Books at 60 profiles I Belong to No One

Meet Karen O’Brien-Hall from Books at 60. In her July 2016 vodcast (video message), she profiled I Belong to No One and let her followers know that the audio book is now available, (published by Bolinda Audio and narrated by me!). I love Karen’s warm, genuine style. I “met” Karen last year when she wrote a heart-warming and insightful review on Goodreads. You can read hers, and other reviews, here https://www.goodreads.com/…/show/25927149-i-belong-to-no-one.

In the meantime, click here to watch Karen’s vodcast, and you might like to sign up to receive her weekly chats on all things books. She reviews around four each session.

If you have read I Belong to No One and would like to leave a review on Goodreads or Amazon that would be much appreciated!

And if you prefer spoken books, the audio of I Belong to No One (ISBN:9781489351982) is available now on Audible, Amazon, iTunes, Borrowbox, Bolinda and many online retailers as a download, CD or MP3.

My deep thanks to Karen O’Brien-Hall for her beautiful review.

8 thoughts on “Books at 60 profiles I Belong to No One

  1. I will definitely make an effort to leave my positive reviews on Goodreads and Amazon. I did so find your book very interesting and worthwhile. In the last month I have become quite the fan of audible books. I jumped on over to Amazon Audible to listen to your preview and it sounds great. Keep up the good work promoting your book. It Is well worth the time to read your story. I will be looking forward to your next book.

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments!