Coming Soon! I BELONG TO NO ONE available in UK & Commonwealth Countries

IT’S OFFICIAL !

UK & Commonwealth Edition, Orion Publishing Group, Available 3rd December 2015

I Belong to No One will be available in the UK and Commonwealth areas from 3rd December 2015 through Orion Publishing.

How thrilled am I that my followers in the United Kingdom, Canada, and South Africa will be able to buy I Belong to No One from their favourite bookseller – whether in the High Street or on-line!

As well, it will be available in both paperback and eBook, so you can purchase according to your preference.

(NB: First published Australia 30th June 2015 by Hachette Australia)

 

I am indebted to the team at Hachette Australia and the UK Orion Publishing Group for taking my memoir out into the wide, wide world (gulp). And importantly, I have received so much encouragement from the blogging community as I have gone along the journey to publication, that I just know that many of you will be waving the flag of support.

Click Here for More Information

To know more about the background of my memoir, or to read or listen to interviews, please visit my website.

Technical Stuff 🙂

  • ISBN: 9781409164890 for the Orion Imprint paperback which is available in UK & Commonwealth

Random Sample of a few of the Online Retailers 🙂

19 thoughts on “Coming Soon! I BELONG TO NO ONE available in UK & Commonwealth Countries

  1. Pingback: An agreeable feature | Agnes Ashe

    • Congratulations on the promotion of your scarves. They deserve every accolade they get! And I love that each has its own name. Thank you so much for mentioning my book also. I was thrilled to see that. Overnight, I was contacted by UK author, Samantha Hayes, who released her book “You Belong To Me ” on the same day. Apparently her local Tesco is featuring them side by side 🙂 You can imagine how delighted I was to have just instant feedback. Good luck with your Christmas sales of your divine creations.

      Like

    • Congratulations on the promotion of your scarves. They deserve every accolade they get! And I love that each has its own name. Thank you so much for mentioning my book also. I was thrilled to see that. Overnight, I was contacted by UK author, Samantha Hayes, who released her book “You Belong To Me ” on the same day. Apparently her local Tesco is featuring them side by side 🙂 You can imagine how delighted I was to have just instant feedback. Good luck with your Christmas sales of your divine creations.

      Like

  2. That is great news!!! I looked it up online initially and have been pondering how to get a copy. The date is in my diary. Congratulations Gwen, it seems to be going from strength to strength!
    Blanche x

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments!

